353.1.8434734 info@gti-ireland.com
GTI Escorted Holidays
  • Discover the Beautiful Baltics

    Lithuania, Latvia & Estonia
  • Tue 8 May - Wed 16 May
  • 8 Nights
  • from € 1139 Book Now
  • Basque, Bilbao & La Rioja

    Explore the culture & cuisine of the Basque Country
  • Tue 15 May - Tue 22 May
  • 7 Nights
  • from € 1149 Book Now
  • Historical Capitals of Andalucia

    Seville, Granada & Malaga
  • Tue 22 May - Tue 29 May
  • 7 Nights
  • from € 1189 Book Now
  • WW2: Berlin & The Cold War

    Berlin, Sachsenhausen & Postdam
  • Thu 24 May - Sun 27 May
  • 3 Nights
  • from € 697 Book Now
  • Cycling in Riccione

    Tour the Beautiful Adriatic Coast
  • Sat 26 May - Sat 2 Jun
  • 7 Nights
  • from € 899 Book Now
  • Solo Friendly Short Break to Italy

    Medieval Trevi, Assisi plus an Authentic Italian Cookery Class!
  • Sat 23 Jun - Tue 26 Jun
  • 3 Nights
  • from € 699 Book Now
  • Autumn in Northern Portugal & Galicia

    Porto, Douro Valley, Vigo & Santiago de Compostela
  • Thu 11 Oct - Thu 18 Oct
  • 7 Nights
  • from € 1189 Book Now
  • Riches of Vietnam and Cambodia

    Cu Chi Tunnels, Mekong Delta & Angkor Wat
  • Mon 15 Oct - Sun 28 Oct
  • 13 Nights
  • from € 2699 Book Now
  • Exploring Northern Thailand & Laos

    Bangkok, Luang Prabang & The Golden Triangle
  • Fri 16 Nov - Wed 28 Nov
  • 12 Nights
  • from € 2675 Book Now